What's Happening

See what's happening in Selma and Dallas County.

  • Cornerstone Realty
  • Legacy Properties
  • Pinebelt Wireless
  • Frazer Group
  • Town Country Real Estate
  • St Pauls Episcopal Selma
  • First Cahawba Bank
  • Terminator Exterminating
  • Terminator Exterminating
  • Terminator Exterminating
  • State Farm Insovqfip

  • UAB Selma Family Medicine Logo

145 College Drive
Selma
Alabama
36703
Loading Map ...

Past Events

RIF-Reading Is Fundamental

Tuesday, June 21, 2016 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

2018 Summer Camp Registration

Wednesday, May 16, 2018 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

2018 Summer Camp Registration

Thursday, May 17, 2018 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

2018 Summer Camp Registration

Friday, May 18, 2018 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

2018 Summer Camp Registration

Monday, May 21, 2018 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

2018 Summer Camp Registration

Tuesday, May 22, 2018 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

2018 Summer Camp Registration

Wednesday, May 23, 2018 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

2018 Summer Camp Registration

Thursday, May 24, 2018 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

2018 Summer Camp Registration

Friday, May 25, 2018 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

2018 Summer Camp Registration

Monday, May 28, 2018 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

2018 Summer Camp Registration

Tuesday, May 29, 2018 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

2018 Summer Camp Registration

Wednesday, May 30, 2018 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

2018 Summer Camp Registration

Thursday, May 31, 2018 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

2018 Summer Camp Registration

Friday, June 01, 2018 10:00 am - 3:00 pm