What's Happening

See what's happening in Selma and Dallas County.

  • Cornerstone Realty
  • Legacy Properties
  • Pinebelt Wireless
  • Frazer Group
  • Town Country Real Estate
  • St Pauls Episcopal Selma
  • First Cahawba Bank
  • Terminator Exterminating
  • Terminator Exterminating
  • Terminator Exterminating
  • Terminator Exterminating
  • State Farm Insovqfip

  • UAB Selma Family Medicine Logo

Month Flat Week Day

Tax Free Weekend For School Supplies in Alabama

Friday, July 21, 2023 12:01 am - Sunday, July 23, 2023 12:01 am
This event does not repeat

Tax Free  Weekend For School Supplies in Alabama

Extension Alabama A&M & Auburn Universities 2023 Dallas County Hay Contest

Tuesday, July 25, 2023 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

20230725140753415 0001

45th Annual Central Alabama Crops Tour

Thursday, August 03, 2023 8:30 am
This event does not repeat

20230718121457564 0001

Celebrating the 58th Anniversary of the Voting Rights act of 1965 Conference & Banquet

Friday, August 04, 2023 2:00 pm - Saturday, August 05, 2023 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Conference Banquet

The 25th Annual Herdbuilder Replacement Female Sale

Friday, August 25, 2023 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

20230717103223553 0001

Veteran's Recognition Breakfast

Thursday, November 09, 2023 8:30 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

20231102113323404 0001

All veterans and active duty servicemen are invited.

Morgan Academy Deer Hunt 2024

Friday, January 19, 2024 10:00 am - Sunday, January 21, 2024 11:45 am
This event does not repeat

Morgan Academy Deer Hunt

Page 80 of 80