Selma City Schools SEL Summer Learning Program

Thursday, June 17, 2021
Every Week until July 16, 2021

xSELflyer2_002.png

Selma City Schools Summer Feeding Program

Thursday, June 17, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Week until July 31, 2021

SummerFeed_002.png

Selma City Schools SEL Summer Learning Program

Friday, June 18, 2021
Every Week until July 16, 2021

xSELflyer2_002.png

Selma City Schools SEL Summer Learning Program

Monday, June 21, 2021
Every Week until July 16, 2021

xSELflyer2_002.png

Selma City Schools Summer Feeding Program

Monday, June 21, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Week until July 31, 2021

SummerFeed_002.png

Selma City Schools SEL Summer Learning Program

Tuesday, June 22, 2021
Every Week until July 16, 2021

xSELflyer2_002.png

Selma City Schools SEL Summer Learning Program

Wednesday, June 23, 2021
Every Week until July 16, 2021

xSELflyer2_002.png

Selma City Schools SEL Summer Learning Program

Thursday, June 24, 2021
Every Week until July 16, 2021

xSELflyer2_002.png

Selma City Schools Summer Feeding Program

Thursday, June 24, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Week until July 31, 2021

SummerFeed_002.png

Selma City Schools SEL Summer Learning Program

Friday, June 25, 2021
Every Week until July 16, 2021

xSELflyer2_002.png

Selma City Schools SEL Summer Learning Program

Monday, June 28, 2021
Every Week until July 16, 2021

xSELflyer2_002.png

Selma City Schools Summer Feeding Program

Monday, June 28, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Week until July 31, 2021

SummerFeed_002.png

Selma City Schools SEL Summer Learning Program

Tuesday, June 29, 2021
Every Week until July 16, 2021

xSELflyer2_002.png

Selma City Schools SEL Summer Learning Program

Wednesday, June 30, 2021
Every Week until July 16, 2021

xSELflyer2_002.png

Selma City Schools SEL Summer Learning Program

Thursday, July 01, 2021
Every Week until July 16, 2021

xSELflyer2_002.png

Selma City Schools Summer Feeding Program

Thursday, July 01, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Week until July 31, 2021

SummerFeed_002.png

Selma City Schools SEL Summer Learning Program

Friday, July 02, 2021
Every Week until July 16, 2021

xSELflyer2_002.png

Selma City Schools SEL Summer Learning Program

Monday, July 05, 2021
Every Week until July 16, 2021

xSELflyer2_002.png

Selma City Schools Summer Feeding Program

Monday, July 05, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Week until July 31, 2021

SummerFeed_002.png

Selma City Schools SEL Summer Learning Program

Tuesday, July 06, 2021
Every Week until July 16, 2021

xSELflyer2_002.png

Page 72 of 79