Holiday House

Saturday, December 16, 2017 3:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Every Day until December 16, 2017

Don't miss this unique opportunity to purchase holiday wares from some of the area's best craftspeople and artisans! This event helps support Selma's Old Depot Museum. For more information, contact Candi Duncan: (334)412-8550

 

Holiday House

Centre for Commerce 14th Annual Meeting

Thursday, February 15, 2018 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Save the Date!

Centre for Commerce 14th Annual Meeting

February 15th, 2018

Carl C Morgan Convention Center

More Details to follow

 

Sabra Sanctuary Auction

Thursday, February 22, 2018 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Sabra Sanctuary Auction

Thursday, February 22, 2018

George P. Evans Reception Building

6:00 pm

Auction begins at 7:00 pm

Tickets $25.00 per person/ Table $200.00

For more information or to purchase tickets call 334-877-4645 Ext. #3

 

 

2018 Selma Bridge Crossing Jubilee

Thursday, March 01, 2018
Every Day until March 05, 2018

2018 Selma Bridge Crossing Jubilee

2018 Selma Bridge Crossing Jubilee

Friday, March 02, 2018
Every Day until March 05, 2018

2018 Selma Bridge Crossing Jubilee

2018 Selma Bridge Crossing Jubilee

Saturday, March 03, 2018
Every Day until March 05, 2018

2018 Selma Bridge Crossing Jubilee

2018 Selma Bridge Crossing Jubilee

Sunday, March 04, 2018
Every Day until March 05, 2018

2018 Selma Bridge Crossing Jubilee

2018 Selma Bridge Crossing Jubilee

Monday, March 05, 2018
Every Day until March 05, 2018

2018 Selma Bridge Crossing Jubilee

Old Depot Low Country Boil

Thursday, March 15, 2018 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Old Depot Low Country Boil

Thursday, March 15, 2018

6:00 pm 

at the Old Depot Museum

For more information call 334-412-4860

2018 Historic Selma Pilgrimage

Friday, March 16, 2018
Every Day until March 17, 2018

2018 Selma Pilgrimage Brochure Final Page 22018 Selma Pilgrimage Brochure Final Page 2

2018 Historic Selma Pilgrimage

Saturday, March 17, 2018
Every Day until March 17, 2018

2018 Selma Pilgrimage Brochure Final Page 22018 Selma Pilgrimage Brochure Final Page 2

Alabama River Chili Cook-Off

Thursday, April 12, 2018 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

 

Alabama River Chili Cook-Off

Thursday, April 12, 2018

4:00-7:00 pm

Historic Water Avenue

2018 Central AL Crawfish Festival

Saturday, April 14, 2018 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

April Downtown Walking Tours

Saturday, April 14, 2018 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every 2 Weeks until April 29, 2018

Experience the culture and history of Selma with this free guided walking tour. The tour begins at 10:00 am and is approximately one hour long. 

St. Paul’s Little Friends School 15th Annual Fish Fry Fundraiser

Thursday, April 19, 2018 4:30 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

fish fry 2018

2018 Widest Yard Sale

Friday, April 20, 2018
Every Day until April 21, 2018

 

 

 Worlds Widest Yard Sale Flyer 2018_Page_1.jpgWorlds Widest Yard Sale Flyer 2018_Page_2.jpg

2018 Widest Yard Sale

Saturday, April 21, 2018
Every Day until April 21, 2018

 

 

 Worlds Widest Yard Sale Flyer 2018_Page_1.jpgWorlds Widest Yard Sale Flyer 2018_Page_2.jpg

April Downtown Walking Tours

Saturday, April 28, 2018 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every 2 Weeks until April 29, 2018

Experience the culture and history of Selma with this free guided walking tour. The tour begins at 10:00 am and is approximately one hour long. 

Paul M. Grist Boy of the Year Award

Tuesday, May 08, 2018 6:30 pm
This event does not repeat

YMCA of Selma and Dallas County

Paul M. Grist Boy of the Year Award

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

6:30 pm

at the YMCA Selma and Dallas County

1 YMCA Drive, Selma.

Tickets: $20- adults and $10- Kids

Denisha L. Hendricks, Associate Executive Director, 334 874 9622 Ext 206

 

 

 

 

10th Annual Youth Conference

Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Every Day until July 28, 2018

2018 Annual Youth Conference.jpg

Page 10 of 26